Search for Seminars

Search Results:

Click sponsor link to register, click title to learn more about the seminar.

CFO Series Day 1

Performance, Practice and Prevention

Thu, 08/23/18 Brentwood, TN

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: Tennessee Society of CPAs

CFO Series Day 1

Performance, Practice and Prevention

Mon, 08/27/18 Roseland, NJ

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: New Jersey Society of CPAs

CFO Series Day 1

Performance, Practice and Prevention

Tue, 08/28/18 NYC, NY

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: New York State Society of CPAs

Executive Education's Annual CFO Spotlight

4 Select Issues

Wed, 08/29/18 Long Island, NY

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: New York State Society of CPAs

Predicting the Future

21st Century Budgets and Projections

Thu, 09/13/18 , AL

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: Alabama Society of CPAs

Executive Education's Annual CFO Spotlight

4 Select Issues

Fri, 09/14/18 , AL

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: Alabama Society of CPAs

Heartfelt Leadership

How Ethical Leaders Build Trusting Organizations

Mon, 09/24/18 Indianapolis, IN

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 2

Register: Indiana CPA Society

Critical Thinking Skills

For Financial Professionals

Mon, 09/24/18 Indianapolis, IN

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 4

Register: Indiana CPA Society

CFO Series Day 1

Performance, Practice and Prevention

Tue, 09/25/18 Indianapolis, IN

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: Indiana CPA Society

CFO Series Day 1

Performance, Practice and Prevention

Mon, 10/22/18 Oklahoma City, OK

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: Oklahoma Society of CPAs

Acquisitions to Grow the Business

Structure, Due Diligence and Financing

Tue, 10/23/18 Oklahoma City, OK

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: Oklahoma Society of CPAs

The 21st Century Director

Ethical and Legal Responsibilies of Board Members

Mon, 12/10/18 Voorhees, NJ

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 8

Register: New Jersey Society of CPAs

Fraud Alert!

How Fraud Can Impact You

Mon, 12/17/18 Roseland, NJ

John F. Levy, MBA, CPA

CPE Credits: 2

Register: New Jersey Society of CPAs



Return to top to search again